top of page

council members

Reeve:  Mario Koch

Division 1:  Kelly Herter

Division 3:  Milton Klaudt

Division 4:  Brent Maier

Division 5:  Jordan Schell

Division 6:  Darrell B. Koch


Administrator:  Raylene Checkley

Office Assistant: Rejeanne Bischoff

R.M. Foreman:  Bill McEwen

Operator:  Ryan Tuchscherer

Operator:  Gary Gallwey

bottom of page