Public health order:

will continue to apply during implementation of the five-phase plan to Re-Open Saskatchewan, announced on April 23, 2020 by Premier Scott Moe and Saskatchewan's Chief Medical Health Officer, Dr. Saqib Shahab.

 emergency services 

municipal office 306-669-2000  Fire chief 306-661-8890


Barbie Koch

Arlene Miller

Ashley Davis

Candice Kambeitz

Jody Brittner

Kathleen Lee


Fire Chief - Gene Perreault

Deputy Fire Chief - Kim Hellman

Allan Beierbach

Wade Welte

Mario Koch

Brad Fleck

Chad Brittner

Bill Brown

Brandon Brilz

Glen Brown

Nathan Davis

Remember to report all controlled burns to the Provincial Control Burn Centre at 1-866-404-4911 and either the Municipal Office or the Fire Chief.